Welcome To Forestry South Africa
Sunday, October 20, 2019

click here to see
all logo's

April : Reminder: FP&M Seta Mandatory and Discretionary Grant Submissions

previous page
4 April, 2016

Reminder: FP&M Seta Mandatory and Discretionary Grant Submissions

 

Deadline for Submissions: Mandatory and Discretionary Grants 2016/17 - ONLY 30 DAYS LEFT AND COUNTING!

FP&M SETA Stakeholders are reminded that their mandatory grant application (workplace skills and annual training report) and discretionary grant applications are due for submission by midnight on Saturday, 30 April 2016.

Reminder regarding submission of Proof of Banking Details (for mandatory grant applications)


SDFs are reminded that current proof of banking details (not older than 3 months) must be uploaded when submitting your mandatory grant application. Failure to upload current proof of banking details will result in the non-approval of your application.

Companies submitting for the first time or companies whose banking details have changed since the 2015/16 submission, must also submit the original and current proof of banking details to their nearest regional office. Failure to submit original proof of banking details will result in the non-approval of your application.

 

 For assistance with your mandatory grant application, kindly contact the following staff at your nearest regional office.
 Region  Contact Person Tel Number
Email address
 Gauteng  Pearl Ngiba  011-4031700  PearlN@fpmseta.org.za
 Kwazulu-Natal  Helvy Mnisi  031-7024482  HelvyM@fpmseta.org.za
 Western Cape  Gloria Ngqinambi  021-4620057  GloriaN@fpmseta.org.za
 Head Office  Xoliswa Radebe  011-4031700  XoliswaR@fpmseta.org.za
   Elmine Baumann  031-7024482  Elmine@fpmseta.org.za
 For assistance with your discretionary grant application, kindly contact the following staff at your nearest regional office.
 Gauteng  William Malema  011-4031700  WilliamM@fpmseta.org.za
 Kwazulu-Natal  Lungile Shabangu  031-7024482  LungileS@fpmseta.org.za
 Western Cape  Leigh Hayes  021-4620057  LeighH@fpmseta.org.za

 

Contact:
Elmine Baumann
Skills Planning and Reporting Manager

TEL                  : 031-7024482 x 4421
FAX 2 E-mail     : 086 2609578 

Fax                   : 031-7024113
E-MAIL             : elmineb@fpmseta.org.za

 


click here to see
all logo's