Welcome To Forestry South Africa
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

click here to see
all logo's
Business Directory / FORESTRY COMPANIES / Forestry Management /
SILVIX Forestry (Pty) Ltd
Silvix Forestry
Contact Person : Alasdair MacKenzie
Telephone : (033) 346 1558
Fax : (033) 346 1354
Cell : 082 305 1269
Website : www.silvix.co.za
E-mail : eradispray@iafrica.com
Province : Kwazulu Natal
Country : South Africa
Postal Address : P.O. Box 22706, Southgate, Pietermaritzburg. 3201
Physical Address : 9 Pentrich Street, Pietermaritzburg, 3201
Categories listed in :

Company Profile


We're a Level 4 B-BBEE company

SILVIX forestry have achieved a status of Level 4 contributor to B-BBEE.

We are experienced

We have over 30 years of experience in the South African Agrochemical forestry market.

We are innovative

With the South African forestry market constantly evolving, we have continued to innovate and expand our product range to consistently meet all of our clients' needs.

We deliver only the best

No compromises are made at SILVIX Forestry (Pty) Ltd and we deliver only the best products and services at competitive market prices. 

We love Modernization!

Modernization is a new way forward in forestry and has given us a new challenge to expand our world class service even further...challenge accepted!

Contact

For any forestry, conservation, industrial products and machinery advice, support or specifications, please feel free to contact us at any time. There are a number of branches throughout South Africa including Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal Midlands, Nelspruit, Sabie and Zululand! 

Head Office
(Pietermaritzburg)

Midlands Area
(Pietermaritzburg)

Nelspruit

     
Bradley Elliot Alasdair MacKenzie
Depot
General Manager / Finance Manager Cell: 082 305 1269 2 Nebo Park, Suikerreit Street
Cell: 079 521 4616 Phone: 033 346 1558
Nelspruit, 1200
Phone: 033 346 1558
Fax: 033 346 1354
Office Landline: 013 741 1287
Fax: 033 346 1354  E-mail: eradispray@iafrica.com
Store Landline: 013 752 7349
E-mail: bradley@silvix.co.za
  Fax Number: 086 619 0931
  Sean Mackenzie  
  Cell: 074 192 2454 Mike Martyn - Managing Member
  Phone: 033 346 1558 Cell: 082 451 2753
  Fax: 033 346 1354
E-mail: shirley@silvix.co.za
  E-mail: sean@silvix.co.za
 
    Shirley Martyn - Admin Manager
 
Callum MacKenzie
Cell: 082 334 6090
  Cell: 072 437 6795 E-mail: shirley@silvix.co.za
 
Phone: 033 346 1558
 
  Fax: 033 346 1354 Tikkie Martyn - Sales/Technical Rep
  E-mail: callum@silvix.co.za
Cell: 073 314 2898
    E-mail:ticky@silvix.co.za
   
 
    Vusi - Store Manager
    Cell: 073 636 1120
     

Sabie

Zululand

 
     
Dix van Dam
Depot
 
Cell: 082 804 7942
22 Siyayi Road, Mtunzini
 
Phone: 013 764 2279
Northern KwaZulu Natal
 
Fax: 013 764 2998 Fax: 035 337 1879  
E-mail: dix@silvix.co.za
E-mail: admin@silvix.co.za
 
     
  Chrisleen Naidoo
 
  Administrative Queries  
  Cell: 073 352 5930
 
  E-mail: chrisleen@silvix.co.za  
     
  Chris van Rensburg
 
  Sales Representitive
 
  Cell: 072 638 6042
 
  E-mail: chris@silvix.co.za
 
Email SILVIX Forestry (Pty) Ltd
Your Name
Your Email Address
Your Contact Number
What Information Are You Looking For?